You cannot delete users in Astravue. Only deactivation is possible.
- Log in to your Astravue account.
- Click on the Admin Console option located under your profile picture
- Go to the Manage Members section and click the deactive icon next to the role
- Click "Yes, Deactivate" to deactivate the user.
- The deactivated user will be now listed in the Deactiaved Member list

Important Note:
1. The license count will be reduced once the user is deactivated.
2. You can reactive the user any time, but the license will be counted. If there is no license count available, you will need to purchase additional seats.